Business Department Staff

  •                   

     James Bunn

    Asst. Superintendent of Business Operations:
    James Bunn
     
    Phone: 708-233-5758
    Fax: 708-599-3138
    Mary Ann Wirokowski
    Mary Anne Wiorkowski

    Payroll Manager
    708-233-5759
    mwiorkowski@npd117.net

    • Insurance Benefits
    • Retirement
    • Leave of Absence
    • Personnel Records

     

    Dianne Hasler

    Dianne Hasler

    Business Secretary
    708-233-5758
    dhasler@npd117.net
    • Student Records
    • Attendance
    • Transfers
    • Waivers
    • Worker's Comp
    • General Liability
    Sue D'Alessio

     Sue D'Alessio

    Accounting & Personnel Secretary 
    708-233-5763
    sdalessio@npd117.net

    • Substitutes
    • Bookkeeping
    Rita Walsh

      Rita Walsh

     

     

    District Office Secretary
    708-233-5760
    rmwalsh@npd117.net 

     
    • Receiving
    • Warehouse
    Heather Trainor

     

    Heather Trainor

    Accounts Payable Secretary
    708-233-5756
    htrainor@npd117.net

    • Payments
    • Reimbursement
    • Activity Accounts
    • Obsolete Forms


    Maria Sanchez

    Maria Sanchez

    Payroll Secretary
    708-233-5757
    msanchez@npd117.net

    • Payroll
    • Personnel Changes
    • Employment Verification
    • Aesop

    Diane Tverdek

     
    Diane Tverdek

    Reception Secretary
    708-233-5764
    dtverdek@npd117.net

    • Student Fees
    • Registration
    • Student Address Change
    • Bus Route Change
    • Residency

     
     Judy Amato

    Judy Amato

    Purchasing Secretary
    708-233-5788
    jamato@npd117.net

    • Order Status
    • Posting Adjustments
    • Budgets
    • Bids
    • Purchase Requisition Processing