Business Department Staff

  •                   

     James Bunn

    Asst. Superintendent of Business Operations:
    James Bunn
     
    Phone: 708-233-5758
    Fax: 708-599-3138
    Mary Anne Wiorkowski
    MaryAnne Wiorkowski

    Office Manager
    708-233-5759
    mwiorkowski@npd117.net


     

    Dianne Hasler

    Dianne Hasler

    Business Secretary
    708-233-5758
    dhasler@npd117.net
    • Student Records
    • Attendance
    • Transfers
    • Worker's Comp
    • General Liability
     Sue D'Alessio

     Sue D'Alessio

    Accounting & Personnel Secretary 
    708-233-5755 

    sdalessio@npd117.net

    • Substitutes
    • Bookkeeping
    • Deposits
    Julia Florek

    Julia Florek 

    Accounts Payable
    708-233-5756
    jflorek@npd117.net 

    • Payments
    • Reimbursement
    • Receiving
    • Activity Accounts
    • Inventory
    Rosa Ramirez  

     

    Rosa Ramirez

    District Office Secretary
    708-233-5772
    rramirez@npd117.net

    • Benefits
    • Absence Management
    • Sick Bank

    Maria Sanchez

    Maria Sanchez

    Payroll Secretary
    708-233-5757
    msanchez@npd117.net

    • Payroll
    • Employment Verification

    Diane Tverdek

     
    Diane Tverdek

    District Office Secretary
    708-233-5764
    dtverdek@npd117.net

    • Student Fees
    • Registration
    • Student Address Change
    • Bus Route Change
    • Residency

     
     Judy Amato

    Judy Amato

    Purchasing Secretary
    708-233-5788
    jamato@npd117.net

    • Order Status
    • Posting Adjustments
    • Budgets
    • Bids
    • Purchase Requisition Processing